Halimatu (Didi)



  • (1997-2001) – Maternity clinic – I assisted midwives in handling patients
  • (2001-2006) – Chinese Indonesian family – I looked after their first child from the age of 8 months, then the second child from birth until the age of 3 years
  • (2006-2008) – Australian family – caring for a 1.5 year old, cooking and cleaning
  • (2008-2016) – Australia-UK – caring for the first child from the age of 2.5 years, the second from birth to the age of 5 years and the third from birth to the age of 4 years, cooking for children, cleaning, school pick-up/dropoff and tutoring
  • (2016-2017) – Russian family – cleaning and cooking occasionally
  • (2017-2019) – Netherlands – caring for 2 children aged 18 months and 3 years
  • (2019-2021) – Japanese family – caring for a 2 children (2 and 3.5 year olds), occasionally cooking and cleaning

My reference letters can be found below.

Cooking: I can cook a variety of Indonesian and Western food.

Personal information

First nameHalimatu
Last nameXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Phone numberXXXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Preferred contact method

Looking For

Job positionHousekeeper, Cook, Nanny

Past experience

Housekeeping experience20 Years
Baby care experience (0 to 1 year old)4 Years
Toddler care experience (1 to 3 year old)4 Years
Child care experience (4 years old and above)3 Years
Cooking experience Indonesian, Western
Elderly care experience 0 Years

Special experience

Has worked for foreign employers Dutch, Australian, Russian, Japanese... Family

Additional skills and interests

English I am fluent
Other languages
Owns and drives her own motorcycle No

Supporting documents

Reference Letters