Sulistiani

Description

Experience

  • Malaysia (2002-2004) – Chinese family – Looking after a 2.5 years old, Cleaning and Cooking
  • Kuwait (2005-2007) – Kuwaiti family – Looking after 2 children (2.5 and 6 years old), Cleaning and Cooking Arab food
  • Jakarta (2007-2008) – Indonesian Family – Looking after a baby (3 months old), Cooking for child
  • Jakarta (2008-2009) – American-Indonesian family – Looking after a baby (1 month old), cooking for child
  • Bintaro (2009-2011) – Australian-Indonesian family – Caring for 2.5 year old child, Cooking for child, help cleaning when other domestic workers on leave (reference letter and employer email available)
  • Jakarta (2011-2016) – Brazilian-Danish family – Looking after 2 children (4 yo and newborn), helping clean children’s rooms and playroom (reference letter available)
  • Jakarta (2016-July 2021) – Australian family – Looking after a toddler, cooking for the child (reference letter available)

Cooking

  • I can cook a variety of Indonesian food, as well as some western dishes.

Reference

  • Available below

Personal information

First nameSulistiani
Last nameXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Phone numberXXXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Preferred contact methodWA

Looking For

Available
Job positionHousekeeper, Nanny

Past experience

Housekeeping experience3 Years
Baby care experience (0 to 1 year old)3 Years
Toddler care experience (1 to 3 year old)3 Years
Child care experience (4 years old and above)10 Years
Elderly care experience 0 Years

Special experience

Has worked for foreign employers Australian, Brazilian-Danish... Family
Has worked overseas Malaysia, Middle East, for 4 Years

Additional skills and interests

English I am fluent
Other languages
Owns and drives her own motorcycle No

Supporting documents

Documents
Reference Letter