TIKA A.

Description

I have worked for several expat families over the past 6 years and my reference letters can be found herebelow:

  • British family (2014-2016), caring for 2 children aged 10 months and 5 years old, cooking and cleaning
  • Singapore family (2016-2017), cleaning and cooking
  • Spanish family (2017-2019), looking after a 5 year old, also cooking and cleaning

Cooking: I can cook a variety of Indonesia food, as well as some Chinese and Western dishes as well.

Training: Tika has completed Kasicare’s online training “how to work safely during the COVID-19 pandemic” and successfully passed the final exam with a score over 80%. (Certificate of Completion available below)

Personal information

First nameTIKA
Last nameXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Phone numberXXXXXXXXXX [Login / Register to view]
Preferred contact methodWA

Looking For

Available
Job positionHousekeeper, Cook, Nanny

Past experience

Housekeeping experience6 Years
Baby care experience (0 to 1 year old)1 Years
Toddler care experience (1 to 3 year old)1 Years
Child care experience (4 years old and above)3 Years
Cooking experience Indonesian, Chinese, Western, baking
Elderly care experience 0 Years

Special experience

Has worked for foreign employers British (2014-2016) Singapore (2016-2017), Spanish (2017-2019) Family

Additional skills and interests

English I am able to communicate daily matters in English
Other languages
Owns and drives her own motorcycle No

Supporting documents

Documents
Reference Letters
Certificate of Completion - Working safely during the COVID-19 Pandemic